contact us

Chapter Listing

Find a local Farm Safety For Just Kids chapter near you.

Find a local Farm Safety For Just Kids chapter near you.

ARKANSAS
Arkansas Tech Ag Dept.
Russellville, AR
Malcolm Rainey
(479) 968-0251
mraineyjr@atu.edu

COLORADO
Big Sandy
Hugo, CO
Amy Solomon
(719) 743-2542
coopext_lincoln@mail.colostate.edu

Colorado Farm Bureau
Rush, CO
Jade Van Cleave
(970) 242-5590
jayde@coloradofb.org

Eastern Colorado
Cheyenne Wells, CO
Sherrie Nestor
(719) 767-5625
sherrie_nestor@cargill.com

ILLINOIS
1st Illinois Central
Pontiac, IL
Alicia Miller
(815) 844-6024

1st Illinois Western
Macomb, IL
Erin Smith
(309) 833-2303
esmith@1stfarmcredit.com

Dekalb County Farm Bureau
Sycamore, IL
Mariam Wassmann
(815) 756-6361
mariamwassmann@dekalbfarmbureau.org

Gibson Area Hospital
Gibson City, IL
Vera Bunting
(217) 784-2371
vera_bunting@gibsonhospital.org

Illini
Urbana, IL
Amy Rademaker
(201) 383-2111
amy.rademaker@carle.com

Knox County
Galesberg, IL
Kate Lansaw
(309) 342-2036
knoxcfb@knoxcfb.org

Monsanto Waterman Production Plant
Waterman, IL
Mike Oest
(815) 264-3285
maoest@monsanto.com

South Eastern Illinois
Olney, IL
Jane Graves
(618) 843-0798
jane.graves@il.usda.gov

Spoon River Valley
Virginia, IL
Jeannie Saarf
(217) 452-3931
jsarff@SunriseAgSC.com

West Central Illinois
Macomb, IL
Diane Tate
(309) 836-1584
bdtate@mdh.org

Western Illinois
Quincy, IL
Scott Bates
(217) 223-1847
eliphalet@comcast.net

INDIANA
ADM Grain Co.
Logansport, IN
Tammy Eades
(574) 753-0561
tammy.eades@adm.com

Southwest Indiana
Rockport, IN
David Taylor
(812) 649-9157
dtaylor@sspencer.k12.in.us

Tipton County
Windfall, IN
Tom Boller
(765) 945-7121 x242
tom.boller@monsanto.com

Washington County
Salem, IN
Shelly Deaton
(812) 883-2995

Farm Safety For Just Kids
of Harrison County
English, IN
Katie Miller
(812) 572-1136
Katie.miller911@yahoo.com

IOWA
Central Iowa Farm Safety
Boone, IA
Rebecca Eddings
(515) 432-2530

Delaware County
Manchester, IA
Amber Luckstead
(563) 927-4201
amberlea@iastate.edu

Dubuque County
Peosta, IA
Gloria Reiter
(563) 557-0354
reiterg@nicc.edu

Monsanto Grinnell Productions
Grinnell, IA
Kelle Martin
(641)-236-6179
kelle.d.martin@monsanto.com

Partners For Farm Safety
Brooklyn, IA
Louise VanErsvelde
(641) 522-5300
vvfarms@netins.net

River Valley Iowa
Eldridge, IA
Cindee Schnekloth
(563) 285-9219
JCCVH@aol.com

KANSAS
Cayden’s Farm Safety
Courtland, KS
Crystal Dunstan
(785) 527-0578
cdunstan@rphospital.org

MINNESOTA
Keep All Kids Safe
Beaver Creek, MN
Jill Willers
(507) 673-2560
jimjillwillers@centurytel.net

LeRoy-Ostrander FFA
LeRoy, MN
Tiffany Timm
(507) 324-5741 x250
ttimm@leroy.k12.mn.us

Red Brownville
Sleepy Eye, MN
Mary Hoffman
(507) 794-7904 x1117
mary.hoffmann@sleepyeye.mntm.org

MISSOURI
Hunter Behlmann Memorial
Bowling Green, MO
Kim Gamm
(573) 324-2111
gammk@lpha.mopublic.org

Southeast Missouri Monsanto
Matthews, MO
Robert Cook
(573) 475-3032
robert.b.cook@monsanto.com

NEBRASKA
Boone County
Albion, NE
Lori Noble
(402) 395-5045
lori_noble@cargill.com

Central Nebraska
Ord, NE
Kayla Hinrichs
(308) 728-5071
khinrichs3@unl.edu

CPI
Hastings, NE
Mark Hueftle
(402) 463-5148 x2408
markh@cpicoop.com

Heartland FFA
Henderson, NE
Stephanie Miller
(402) 723-4434
smiller@heartlandschools.net

Jefferson County – NE
Fairbury, NE
Joann Kerwood
(402) 729-3487
jkkerwood@gmail.com

Northeast Nebraska
Laurel, NE
Joan Adkins
(402) 256-3581
joanadkins@hotmail.com

Sodbuster Safety
Holdrege, NE
Jeff Moore
(308) 995-6558 x312
jeff.moore@holdregedusters.org

South Central Nebraska
Campbell, NE
Diane Spaulding
(308) 832-3274
diane_spaulding@cargill.com

NEW YORK
NYCAMH
Cooperstown, NY
Susan Ackerman
(607) 547-6023
sackerman@nycamh.com

Oswego County
Mexico, NY
Nancy Weber
(315) 963-7311
nkwearthmother@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
East Duplin FFA
Beulaville, NC
Joseph Murray
(910) 298-4535
jmurray@duplinschools.net

NORTH DAKOTA
Mid Dakota
Bowbells, ND
Allie Sagness
(701) 377-2656
rasagnes@nccray.com

OHIO
Buckeye Insurance Group
Piqua, OH
Mary Frances-Rodriquez
(937) 778-5000 x235
maryfrances.rodriguez@buckeye-ins.com

Darke County
Greenville, OH
Morgan Aultman
(937) 547-0311
morgan_aultman@yahoo.com

Southwest Ohio
Russ Beckner
Somerville, OH
(513) 523-0901
rgbeckner@frontier.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Mikey D
Conde, SD
Vivian Dobberpuhl
(605) 395-6574

WASHINGTON
Central Columbia Basin
Moses Lake, WA
Clint Opheikens
(509) 488-0821
clint.h.opheikens@monsanto.com

WISCONSIN
Prairie Farm FFA &
Community Safety
Prairie Farm, WI
Emily Bartz
(715) 455-1861 x110
bartz@prairiefarm.k12.wi.us

CANADA: ALBERTA
Cargill Alberta
Camrose, AB
Dale Johnston
(780) 985-3601
dale_johnston@cargill.com

Clear Hills County Chapter
Worsley, AB
Audrey Bjorklund
(780) 685-3925
audrey@clearhillscounty.ab.ca

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed