contact us

Board Members

The organization is overseen by a board of directors. The board consists of various professionals, often in the agriculture community, that outline the general direction of the organization.

Board of Directors

Brad Snyder

Jim O’Hare, ARM, MBA
Pioneer Hi-Bred International
Vice Chairman

Fred Oelschlaeger
Cargill AgHorizons
Past Chairman

Daryl Peterson
John Deere

Marilyn Adams

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed